Language
The team

Global Infancia has a team of professional, sensitive, committed and highly experiencedindividuals, trained in the disciplines of psychology, communication, education, administration amongst others.

Staff members

Marta Benítez, director

E-mail: mbenitez@globalinfancia.org.py / Skype: mmbenitezc

Johanna Walder, deputy director E-mail: jwalder@globalinfancia.org.py / Skype: johanna.walder

MirnaBenegas, administrator

E-mail: administracion@globalinfancia.org.py / Skype: mirnabenegas

Technical coordination Johanna Walder, citizen leadership and inclusion

E-mail: jwalder@globalinfancia.org.py / Skype: johanna.walder

Mabel Benegas, impact on public policy and risk management

E-mail: mabelbenegas@globalinfancia.org.py / Skype: silvia.mabel.benegas

María Silvia Calvo, capacity building and media and journalism

E-mail: mariasilviacalvo@globalinfancia.org.py / Skype: mscalvo

Cecilia Samaniego, comunication

E-mail: comunicacion@globalinfancia.org.py

Technical team

Ana Oviedo E-mail: anaoviedo@globalinfancia.org.py

Diego Manera E-mail: dmanera@gmail.com

Fernando Hamuy E-mail: fernandohamuy@globalinfancia.org.py

Jazmín Rodríguez E-mail: jazminrodriguez@globalinfancia.org.py

Karina Cuevas E-mail: karinacuevas@globalinfancia.org.py

Leticia Ritter E-mail: letiritter@globalinfancia.org.py

Liliana Riveros

Lupe Galiano E-mail: lupegaliano@globalinfancia.org.py

Luz Domínguez E-mail: luzdominguez@globalinfancia.org.py

Nancy Cuyer E-mail: nancycuyer@gmail.com

Ramón Romero E-mail: ramonromero@globalinfancia.org.py

Sandra Recalde E-mail: sandrarecalde@gmail.com

Socios Estratégicos